Archive: August 2008

Brynn & Ian
Sunday, August 31, 2008

I had the pleasure of photographing Brynn and Ian Barriger, the kiddos of Jenny, one of the…

READ MORE
Kember
Thursday, August 28, 2008

Kember is a gorgeous baby! I photographed her at 6 months and now at her 1 year birthday. She has so much personality, I love the last shot of her with her few little teeth, you can’t help but laugh with her. This wagon in the…

READ MORE
First Day of School
Tuesday, August 26, 2008

Taylor is now officially a kindergartner. I miraculously got through the day without sobbing. I love the look of eager anticipation on her little face. The day was a success and she is actually looking forward to tomorrow, hopefully sending her through the school doors will…

READ MORE
The Sorenson Family
Sunday, August 24, 2008

This…

READ MORE
Bergeson & Brocopp
Wednesday, August 20, 2008

I photographed the adorable Bergeson and Brocopp kiddos, it was so fun to watch the cousins interact. They had such different personalities but got along so well, it was obvious how much they enjoy each other.

READ MORE
Thank you for your patience.
Saturday, August 16, 2008

Thank you in advance for your patience if you have had a photo shoot in the last couple of weeks. I usually try to get the photos edited and returned within a couple of weeks but will be a bit delayed now. I have had…

READ MORE
The Zimmers
Thursday, August 14, 2008

I love this pic of the baby happily nibbling his feet laying safely between his sisters.

READ MORE
Wedding Bells
Saturday, August 9, 2008

I loved this picture of a beautiful bride and her son. I don’t think I have…

READ MORE
Jackson Ryan
Wednesday, August 6, 2008
Preview of Jackson Ryan….
Monday, August 4, 2008

I couldn’t wait until I was done editing to post this adorable baby, so here is a preview with more to come. He is 6 weeks old and I couldn’t believe the smiles he was giving me, he is a model in the making, I look forward to…

READ MORE
The Bornes Family
Friday, August 1, 2008

This family is gorgeous! What else can I say?

READ MORE